Mashooka & Rebel Hope Designs – Jewelry Fair

JEWELRY FAIR
Mashooka – Isha in White
I spent quite a few hours and lindens browsing at the Jewelry Fair yesterday.  I saw this set and knew I had to have it. This is from Mashooka called Isha in White. I love the pretty gray stones in the necklace and on the bracelets. The folder contains 2 bracelets, the earrings and 2 necklaces, one with a resize script.

Rebel Hope Designs – Ginger Set
The Ginger Necklace Set is from Rebel Hope Designs. I had never heard of them before the Jewelry Fair and I liked everything I saw on display. This set includes the pretty leaf necklace and earrings plus a matching gold bangle. 

****Click on pictures for larger views****
To see more go here 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

