Sexy NEW Timmy Designs!

The Metallic Sci Fi Girl is a futuristic new look from Timmy Designs that shows lots and lots of flesh. The peek-a-boo mesh fabric required me to put on pasties to hide my girly bits.  This is a very sexy dress that has a tiny rope-like thong under the babydoll flexi skirt.  Paired with jeans this dress rocks as a shirt too. 

LAQ Tasha2 Peach Glow Skin Makeup 7 & Kira2 Black Hair
Curio Tragic White Eyes
Mandala Takayama Face/Ear Piercings & Takara Black Prim Nails w/Rings
NEW Legit Leather Bracelet w/Rings
[Gos] Curvaceous Boots

3 Comments

  1. Posted October 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm | Permalink

    I have the Tasha2 Nougat skin..
    I must inquire tho, What shape are you using.. I like my body shape, but Id like to know how to have my chin shaped like that, Ive been trying and trying. Also been beating my brains out trying to find a Makeup card for tasha2.. .its what led me here.

    • SweetDeb Kips
      Posted November 1, 2011 at 9:23 am | Permalink

      The shape is my own 🙂 Thanks for reading my blog! What is your in-world name, I will drop a copy of my shape to you.

  2. Posted November 4, 2011 at 8:10 am | Permalink

    would you really? that would be excellent. BellaDonna Starflare. Great Work!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

