Skin Addiction Demos!

I went to the Skin Addiction Showcase today and demo’d a lot of skins.  I decided to post some… Hope you like looking at them as much as I enjoyed posting them 🙂

Izzie’s Delusional Skin – I’ve never worn this brand before and like what I see especially in the paler skintone.

Baiastice Kate – Sissy Pessoa always hits a home run!  I will post the flawless makeups next week.

Ocean Nicky – This brand is new to me.  I like the rich creamy complexion.  The eyebrow needs a little work.

{.essence.} Moana – I’ve never worn this brand before.  I like the pale skintone with the dark brows and eyeliner.

Amacci Mirelle – I really like this face and want try the paler skintones.

[the Skinnery] Emma – This brand is new to me and looks great on my shape.

[sYs] Kelis – I’ve never demo’d this brand before but I like what I see!

Pink Fuel Alena – I went to the event today to pick up this skin with the cherry lips!  I think this face is perfect 🙂

IREN Molly & Suri – Both of these skins have adorable faces, they look like the girl next door.  I will post the individual makeups next week.  Bravo Irischka Hotshot, both skins are flawless!

HUSH Daisy – With all the controversy swirling around this brand I had to check out the product.  I was surprised at the skintone simularities when I looked at my avatar from afar.  The Hush mouth and brow are constructed completely different.

Mirror’s Enigma Socordia – I’ve never worn this skin before, but like the rosy cheeks and blue eye shadow.

[PXL] Kate- There’s something about the clarity of the eyes on this skin, they talk to me 🙂

ploom Lea – I like ploom Hair alot.  This is the first time I’ve demoed the skinline.

Bellaza Lily – I want to go back and buy this skin… maybe.  I like the bold eyeliner and red lip combination.

VERSHE Lolita – I like the creamy skintones, she has a nice mouth and brow color.

My Ugly  Dorothy Edie – Overall I like the look of the eyes and nose, but I’d have to adjust my mouth to optimize this skin.

League Isla – The smokey eyes are prominent.  I want a darker red lip too.

SHINE Escher – I’ve never worn this brand before.  I like the spring colors of the lipsticks.

FFX Hibiscus Grace – I’ve never worn this brandl.  The base skin looks fabulous on my shape.

Style by Kira Serenity

ALEIDA Agnes – I thought this creator was closing up shop in sl?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

