Les Petits Details @ The Vintage Fair!

Les Petits Details has a charming shop at the Vintage Fair that drew me in, I needed to see more.  The Marie Antoinette gown was the first item that rezzed and I knew I had to have it.  This beautiful dress has a cloud of silk organza that floats over the tiered, floor sweeping sculpted skirt.  An oversized bow gathers the waist with a sheer pink shell enhancing the sexy bodice.

Sunrise is another gorgerous gown that caught my eye.  This dress is fashioned in a pale blue chiffon fabric embellished with tiny cherry blossoms.  Sunrise has a strapless sweetheart bodice and a sculpted handkerchief hemline.  Les Petits Details is a new brand for me in sl… I was so impressed with everything I saw, I tp’d to the shop and joined the group.

The Dreams Necklace & Ring are from Caroline’s Jewelry. This exquisite pearl set has tiny pink flowers with pearl centers.  I hope Caroline Apollo will make earrings to match 🙂  The stunning Jamila skin is new from CandyDoll and the Vulnerable Velvet Green Twinkle Eyes are from Agnes Finney.

[e] Hair Flattery in Blonde 6
MANDALA Long Prim Nails
Maitreya Gold Allegra Heels

One Comment

  1. Posted August 6, 2012 at 8:44 pm | Permalink

    Thank you! I do have earrings, hair accessories, and more planned for the flower collections.

    Caroline


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

