Silverjinx’d Urbane Princess

The Urbane Princess by Dandilyon Jinx comes with 7 Cropped Shirts, Pants with nice detail on the legs, a Black Jacket-layer Corset and the Silverjinx Amulet. I had never worn Silverjinx’d before so I tp’d to the shop to check it out. I found lots of Gor dresses, silks and assorted footwear. I’ll be watching for future releases from this designer.

Silverjinx'd Urbane Princess Set

NEW Curio GP Sundust Dark Sweetheart Deeply Madly 1 w/Linc Cleavage Enhancer
NEW Truth Hair Minka in Driftwood
NEW [Gos] Curvaceous Boots

One Comment

  1. Posted February 22, 2011 at 3:12 am | Permalink

    Thank you so much, you did a beautiful job showing off our outfit. I am so going to hunt down those excellent boots by Gos too!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*