LAQ’s Olivia!

I’m wearing Olivia the new face at LAQ!

Olivia has such a cute face.  I love her freckles, which give her lots of youthful character.   She has the girl next door good looks combined with the body of a siren!  She’ll definitely break a few hearts in sl.  Below are the 5 base skins you get for $L990.  The price point on this skin is quite good, everything shown here cost 1230L or $4.94.  The one issue I have with this skin is the lipstick on the base skins, they’re identical on the first 3 faces.   Hopefully, future releases will have more color variety on the lips.

Tattoo makeup is being sold separately in sets of 3 for $L120 each. There are 2 packs available and both are shown below.  I like that the tattoo makeups are compatible with other designer skins as well as previous LAQ releases.   Like all LAQ skins,  the Olivia body is a 10.  I didn’t show it here since I didn’t see anything new.

NEW [e] Hair Pretend in Blonde 6 @ HAIR FAIR
LAQ
Dazzling Emerald Eyes

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*